Mini-Post of the Week, Airplane Safety

When you’re on an airplane, does moving the seat back 2.5″ into the “recline” position actually make you a more comortable traveler? And why is it such a big deal that I “return my seat to its upright position” for safety reasons. If we crash, do we actually think that 2.5″ difference between reclined and… upright positions is actually going to make a difference in whether or not I make it out of there when we hit the ground at 400mph!

Guess there’s STILL a Little Johnny “smart-SOAP WORD” in me!

About John from YaJagoff.com

I write a blog about Jagoffery..people who act like Jagoffs (a Pittsburghese word for "jerk" which is NOT a swear word BTW) Bad driving, parking, dumb criminals, stupid politicians. www.YaJagoff.com

Posted on October 5, 2010, in Airline Safety, Mini Posts. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment